Loading Events

Past Events › Guest Appearances

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

June 2015

Guest Host on USA Radio Networks: SCOTUS afraid of POTUS?

Jun 26, 2015 @ 11:00 am - 11:55 am
Joe Messina, The Real Side

Do you miss hearing Joe during the day? Now's your chance! He'll be covering crazy news stories and often have an invited guest. Listen live NOW on USARadioNetworks thru July 17th. 11am PT / 2pm ET Same sex marriage Legal Throughout the land. Dissenting justices worried Supreme court is making and not interpreting the law! I agree! Constitutional lawyer and Supreme Court expert Professor Frank Buckley is a Professor at George Mason Law School.

Find out more »

July 2015

Guest Host on USARadioNetworks: Extortion17 Coverup

Jul 2, 2015 @ 11:00 am - 11:55 am
Don Brown

Do you miss hearing Joe during the day? Now's your chance! He'll be covering crazy news stories and often have an invited guest. Listen live NOW on USARadioNetworks thru July 17th. 11am PT / 2pm ET Today's guest: Don Brown, former U.S. Navy JAG Officer talks about the Extortion17 mission. Was it sabotage? Government coverup? Are our military being exposed to unnecessary risk because the Administration has tied their hands? And man on the street, Mark Dice asks people about Independence Day. Clueless.…

Find out more »

August 2015

Guest Appearance: The Dan Cofall Show

Aug 27, 2015 @ 3:15 pm - 3:45 pm

Honored to be a guest on the Dan Cofall Show out of the Great State of Texas on Genesis Communication Network! Tune in, we'll be live 3:15p PT / 6:15p ET! Click here to listen live!

Find out more »

September 2015

Guest Appearance: TMA Morning Show with Charlie James

Sep 16, 2015 @ 6:20 am - 6:50 am

Honored to be a guest on the TMA Morning Show with Charlie James out of the Great State of South Carolina on WTMA! Tune in, we'll be live 6:20am PT / 9:20am ET! Click here to listen live!

Find out more »

Guest Appearance: Pastor Greg Young Show

Sep 17, 2015 @ 7:30 am - 8:00 am

Honored to be a guest on the Pastor Greg Young Show out of the Great State of Texas on KRVL/KERV! Tune in, we'll be live 7:30am PT / 10:30am ET! Click here to listen live!

Find out more »

Guest Appearance: Michael Dukes Show

Sep 21, 2015 @ 8:15 am - 8:45 am

Honored to be a guest on the Michael Dukes Show out of the Great State of Alaska on KBYR! Tune in, we'll be live 8:15am PT / 11:15am ET! Click here to listen live!

Find out more »

Guest Appearance: Financial Survival Network w/ Kerry Lutz

Sep 21, 2015 @ 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Honored to be a guest on the Financial Survival Network with Kerry Lutz out of the Great State of Connecticut on WGCH! Tune in, we'll be live 11:00am PT / 2:00pm ET! Click here to listen live!

Find out more »

March 2019

How will the Democrats defeat Trump? They WON’T!

Mar 13, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - 8:55 pm
Gerard Lameiro

Speaking of buying your way into college... aspiring rapper says, so what about his parents buying his sister into college. AND... Dr. Gerard Lameiro lays out his vision of the Democrats "Free Lunch Strategy." But what happens when your base is just people who want handouts, who want things for free from the government?

Find out more »

Grassroots Education: God, Country, Family, Unity

Mar 14, 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm
Corey Duncan

Corey Duncan, CGRAG, says the elite college admissions bribery ring are well off families who thought they could just buy their way in. There is a difference between earning your money and putting it to good use and using your money to swindle people.

Find out more »

Ready for an economic outlook? HINT: Get your personal debt under control!

Mar 14, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm
David Fischer

If Sandy Hook parents can sue Remington just because they manufactured the gun used in the shooting, where will lawsuits stop? AND... David Fischer talks Trump's bill with MILLIONS of dollars in...SPENDING CUTS... that is DOA!

Find out more »
+ Export Events